St. Martin de Porres Catholic Church

Click here to edit subtitle


Upcoming Events

Facebook Like Button

Twitter Follow Button

The Seven Sacraments of the Catholic Faith

St. Martin de Porres as well as all Catholic Churches believe in seven Sacraments

Sacraments of Initiation



  Holy Eucharist

Sacraments of State of Life

  Holy Orders

 Sacraments of Healing

  Anointing of the Sick



Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.